Skip to content

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority and we value the feedback we get from our customers. Below is a selection of recent customer reviews.

Zoe Dargue
04/12/2019

I needed to pass my driving test to help with my business and make my time more efficient. So I wanted a driving school with instructors who would be very informative and explain things simply. My driving instructor was very patient and helped me to pass my driving test 1st time.

Nathan Mcfadzen
Nathan Mcfadzen
19/11/2019

My driving instructor was very friendly and easy to understand.I did find learning to drive a bit difficult at first but I soon picked it up and passed my driving test 1st time! I will now be able to commute to work and back much easier now that I have my driving license.

Default Avatar55
Adam Whitrick
14/11/2019

When i was looking at driving schools I wanted a patient and reliable driving instructor.My instructor was very helpful and when I made a mistake they would correct me and then I got it right the next time.This helped me to pass my driving test first time!

Gareth Ackroyd
Gareth Ackroyd
28/10/2019

When i chose Bentley School of Motoring I looked for recommendations and prices. Learning to drive was easier than I expected because my driving instructor was easy to get along with and had a great teaching style.

Kelvin
Kelvin
21/10/2019

Gultaz is a great instructor and lovely person who is always patient and tailors the lessons to the student. She knows where improvements need to be made and how best to fix any issues all while being relaxed and approachable. I even overpaid once without knowing and she gave me it back the next lesson! All this helped me pass first time with only 1 minor so I can definately recommend her!

Olivia Merifield
Olivia Merifield
13/10/2019

I wanted a driving instructor who would build up my confidence and focus on my weaknesses. Bentley School of Motoring had a good pass rate and that is why i chose them. With my new driving license it will help me with getting to work.

James Traynor
James Traynor
04/09/2019

I was really happy with my driving instructors teaching methods and how the driving lessons progressed in a logical manner. I was put at ease from the start of my lessons. I can now share the burden of driving to weekends away with my girlfriend.

Lindsay Binks
Lindsay Binks
27/08/2019

I have a motorbike but it can be cold and wet at times so I wanted to get my driving license. My driving instructor was friendly , caring , and patient. He also fitted in with the times I was available. His teaching methods were very clear with lots of encouragement.

Jaynesh Maisuria
Jaynesh Maisuria
13/08/2019

I had tried to learn to drive previously so I wanted to find a driving school with good reviews and an instructor who was calm , friendly and helpful. I expected learning to drive to be difficult but my instructor made it easy to drive. Now that I have my driving license I can be independent and start driving to work and further afield.

Frances Betts
Frances Betts
31/07/2019

I really wanted to get my driving license to help with getting to work and university. Also I do quite a bit of travelling abroad so it could be useful there as well. Bentley School of Motoring had good customer reviews and they matched my availability for driving lessons .Learning to drive was more difficult than I expected but my driving instructor was patient and really good. The lessons were also good value for money.

Nikki Sherrington
Nikki Sherrington
31/07/2019

I was looking for a driving school that had good pass rates and were able to be flexible with the driving lesson times. My driving instructor made me comfortable in the car and gave me the confidence to pass my driving test 1st time! I can now use my car to get to work and back.

Brogan Sullivan
Brogan Sullivan
18/06/2019

I wanted a driving instructor who would help me through my driving test and also would make my driving lessons enjoyable. Learning to drive wasn't easy but passing my driving test means I have much more freedom now.

Amy Hardcastle
24/05/2019

Learning to drive was harder than I expected at first however once i got my confidence it was easier.My driving instructor was very clear and helpful.He was always so patient and supportive and encouraged me to pass my driving test 1st time.

Hadiqah Aqeel
Hadiqah Aqeel
26/04/2019

I've had a few driving instructors before I found Gultaz from Bentley School of Motoring. She makes you comfprtable when you are driving and gives constructive feedback. She tailored each driving lesson to my needs which has paid off because I passed my driving test.Thanks Gultaz.

Megan Etienne
Megan Etienne
17/04/2019

I looked for a driving school that had good reviews and many first time passes. Bentley School of Motoring had both of these. My driving instructor Paul's teaching methods made learning to drive easy and helped me to pass my driving test 1st time. He helped me to improve on each driving lesson. Bentley School of Motoring was reasonably priced and they have amazing instructors.

Charlotte Walker
Charlotte Walker
12/03/2019

I wanted a driving instructor who was calm and patient.Paul made learning to drive better than I thought it would be and I ended up enjoying it.I wanted to learn how to drive to make it easier once I start working.It is also easier to learn to drive when you are younger.

Emilia Marczuk
Emilia Marczuk
05/03/2019

I needed to be able to drive to get a car and be able to go to school and work more easily. I choose Bentley School of Motoring because of recommendations and I wanted an instructor who would be patient with me. My driving instructor Paul was a great teacher and helped me to pass my driving test 1st time.

Lisa
Lisa
26/02/2019

I've been doing my lessons since I was 18 and had various driving instructors. When I started with Gultaz my self confidence was very low and had little belief in myself, compared to now I am 100x more confident in driving. Gultaz is an exceptionally professional and fabulous driving instructor and if it wasn't for her I wouldn't of been where I am now. Making sure I was doing everything correct, even the little niggly bits has helped me pass today. I wouldn't think twice about recommending her to friends and family. X

Alex Dobson
Alex Dobson
01/02/2019

I wanted a driving school who were local to my area and who had good driving test pass rates. My instructor made learning to drive easier than I thought and he was always helpful. With my driving license I will be able to take my family to better and nicer places.

Enrique Horvath
Enrique Horvath
02/01/2019

My driving instructor Paul from Bentley School of motoring helped me to pass 1st time. Everything he taught me was good and he knows what he is doing. With my driving license I can get to football training faster than before and be more comfortable.

charlene barraclough
Charlene Barraclough
07/12/2018

I was looking for a driving school with a good reputation and Bentley School of Motoring had good reviews. My driving instructor Paul made learning to drive really easy. He was really patient and very knowledgeable . I didn't think I could pass my driving test but Paul helped me to believe I could do it.

Kieran Lester
20/11/2018

When I was looking for a driving school I found that Bentley School of Motoring were competitive on price and availability. My driving instructor was also very friendly. His teaching methods were very good and I felt that we made good progress on the driving lessons towards me passing my driving test. I wanted to be more independent and to be able to drive myself places and now I can do that

leah
Leah
15/11/2018

Gultaz always made me feel comfortable and is an amazing instructor.

chloe-asquith-brown
Chloe Asquith-Brown
15/11/2018

I had a previous driving instructor and took a driving test with them. I then decided to change instructors and looked for one who was patient and who would build my confidence back up. With Paul's help I passed my driving test and will be able to use my driving license in the future.

Allaya Charles
Allaya Charles
08/11/2018

Gultaz my driving instructor was a godsend . I've never had a better or more experienced teacher.She really knows how to teach you to drive. I passed my driving test on the 1st attempt and I know that wouldn't have been possible without Gultaz. I got more than I paid . Thank you so much.

Paul Mercer
22/10/2018

Bentley School of Motoring came highly recommended from family and friends. I found my driving instructors teaching methods very easy to pick up and understand. This made learning to drive a lot easier than I thought it would be. With a first time driving test pass I can now get to work easier without having to use the bus.

Charlotte Cowan
Charlotte Cowan
18/10/2018

It was important to me to find a driving school with excellent pass rates and good driving instructors. Bentley School of Motoring made learning to drive easier than expected. My driving instructor was very patient and the way he taught me helped me to pass my driving test first time.

Connor Cowan
04/10/2018

I looked for a driving school that wasn’t too expensive and had special offers for new drivers. I also wanted a driving instructor who would be very patient and supportive. Bentley School of Motoring gave me both of these. Learning to drive was very different from what I expected but my driving instructors teaching methods were good and effective. This helped me to pass my driving test and now I can get to and from work much more easily.

Rebecca Sheridan
04/10/2018

I wanted a driving instructor who was local to where I live and someone who had a good reputation to help me pass my driving test. Although learning to drive was harder than I imagined with Paul’s help he gave me realistic and useful methods to deal with different scenarios .I would recommend Bentley School of Motoring as the learning style is easy for all to understand and use.

alex preston
Alex Preston
03/09/2018

I wanted a reliable calm and reassuring driving instructor and when I looked Paul from Bentley School of Motoring was my best option. Paul’s teaching methods were quick and easy and he never hesitated to help me. I have already recommended as he was efficient and reliable. I have a car now so having my driving license means i can be much more mobile.

Thomas Hegan
13/08/2018

I wanted a driving school with a high pass rate and a driving instructor who would be helpful and make it easy to pass my driving test. Paul helped me to pass my driving test 1st time and he was really polite.My reason for learning to drive is so I can get a car to get to work and college etc. Thanks.

Victoria Kitching
04/08/2018

When I was looking for a driving school I searched for one with a good pass rate and great reviews. I also wanted to start my driving lessons quickly.My driving lessons were very enjoyable but I found it tough at first and was even a bit scared. With my driving instructors help I became more confident and panicked less as my driving lessons progressed. Learning to drive is a good skill to have when applying for jobs as it gives me a wider search radius and more flexibility.

Bradley Robinson
29/07/2018

I wanted a driving instructor that would get me through my driving test as soon as possible. I needed my new driving license to travel further afield for work purposes. I found learning to drive easier than I thought it would be because my driving instructors teaching methods were relaxed and steady. I wasn’t rushed into anything until I was ready.

Jenny Pickering
10/07/2018

My mum learnt to drive with Bentley School of Motoring so I decided to use them too. I found them to be well experienced and friendly. I thought learning to drive would be hard but it was easier than I thought. I took on each new subject and the methods used made it easy when driving and it helped me to pass my driving test 1st time. In the future I hope to have my own car and be able to drive around places.

niall-smith
Niall Smith
10/07/2018

I wanted to pass my driving test so that I could become more independent. I looked for a driving school with good customer reviews and affordability of lessons. Bentley School of Motoring came recommended to me. My driving instructors teaching methods were very methodical and he was very patient. This helped the driving lessons to be less stressful and much simpler. Thanks.

jamie osborne
Jamie Osborne
25/06/2018

I wanted a driving instructor who had a lot of experience and who was friendly and patient. Paul from Bentley School of Motoring was very understanding and a great teacher. I was a little nervous to start with but the driving lessons were exciting and fun. I really needed my driving license so that I could get to work easier and not have to use the bus anymore. I passed my driving test 1st time and now use my car everyday.

Kayleigh Walker
18/06/2018

Bentley School of Motoring had good reviews from previous customers and was good value for money as well. My driving instructor Paul was willing to fit me in around school times. Although I found learning to drive harder than I thought Paul always made me feel comfortable even when I made a mistake .I wanted to become more independent and pass my driving test whilst i was young and so now i can use my car to get around.

Dominic Herdsman
09/06/2018

I was looking for a driving school who would put all their efforts into helping me pass my driving test and an instructor who takes pride in teaching learners. My driving instructor explained things really well and if I didn’t understand anything he would go through it again until I understood . Recently having a child meant that being able to drive was a necessity and also helpful for work.

Andrew Hodgkin
09/06/2018

I had been with a previous driving instructor but I found Bentley School of Motoring had good reviews and a good pass rate. Even so I found learning to drive a bit harder than I thought but my driving instructor was very good and 100%. I have a car so it will help me with work now that I have a driving license. Thanks.

Donna Cowling
21/05/2018

I wanted a driving instructor who was relaxed and didn't put pressure on me. The reviews on the website showed me that Paul was the person I wanted to teach me to drive. He explained everything to me in a calm way and that helped me to pass my driving test.I needed my driving license for my job so it will help me a lot.

Taylor Browes
18/05/2018

When I was searching for a driving school I wanted one that was highly recommended and a driving instructor who could match driving lessons with my availability. My driving instructor was fab and was always aiming to increase my skills and knowledge. I always looked forward to my lessons and learning to drive nowhere near as daunting as I expected. As I have my own business having my driving license was a must and it will help me to run my business.

Chelsey Bass
03/05/2018

I looked online to see which driving school had the best reviews.Bentley School of Motoring had good reviews and lots of 1st time passes. I also wanted a driving instructor who wasn’t a miserable person. The experience of learning to drive was better than I expected mainly due to my driving instructors good teaching methods. I wll be using my new driving license to help me to get to work as I sometimes work odd hours.

Tim Callaghan
22/04/2018

When I was looking for a driving school I wanted one who could match my needs on when I could take lessons and a driving instructor who was friendly and patient. I was recommended to Bentley School of Motoring and they helped me to pass my driving test 1st time. My driving instructor Paul was very knowledgeable in all aspects of driving and was also very patient.With my new driving license It will be much easier to visit family and friends who live in the north east.

Joseph Milligan
13/04/2018

I looked for a driving instructor who was reliable, well proven and value for money. Bentley School of Motoring had great reviews.My driving instructor Paul was very patient and easy to understand.

Georgia Cay
08/04/2018

I really wanted a driving instructor who would be patient with me and my friends said Bentley School of Motoring had a good reputation.I did find learning to drive quite challenging but it was also fun.My driving instructor Paul always found a method that suited me and was able to find a way if I didn't understand 1st time. I would definitively recommend them as the driving lessons were made to be easy and also really friendly.With my new driving license I am able to be much more independent.

Samantha Simpkins
04/04/2018

I wanted a driving instructor who would make me feel at ease and who would do the driving lessons at my pace and not rush me. Paul's teaching methods were very good and I am sure that is what helped me to pass my driving test 1st time.Since passing my driving test I have bought myself a car and have much more independence than before. My children couldn't wait for me to be able to drive and not to have to use the bus anymore.Thanks Paul.

Hannah Mawson
08/03/2018

I wanted my driving license so that I could help with getting family members to school or work.By choosing Bentley School of Motoring I thought i had the best chance of passing my driving test. I did find learning to drive more difficult than expected but Paul's teaching methods were very helpful and effective. Thanks.

Robert Wilkins
08/03/2018

I was looking for a local driving instructor and someone who was reliable with a good reputation. I looked online and found Bentley School of Motoring to be the one to fit the bill.I found learning with Paul much easier than I first thought.He was calm and supportive and took time to help when I found anything difficult. I can use my driving license to help with career development and also to help with everyday life.

Chloe Firth
28/02/2018

Paul Bentley was a very patient driving instructor who made learning to drive very simple. He stayed very calm and helped me to improve in the areas that I needed to get better at. With my driving license I will now be able to drive to work instead of catching the bus. Thanks.

Devante Delaney
28/02/2018

When I was looking for a driving instructor I wanted someone who was highly rated and came well recommended.Bentley School of Motoring had many first time passes and that's why I chose them.My driving instructor Paul taught me really well and helped me with my faults to become a good driver.Being mobile will help me to move up in my job.

Jacob Geddes
28/02/2018

My driving instructor Paul was much better than my previous instructor.He was very friendly and welcoming . He supported me all the way through my driving lessons and helped me to pass my driving test 1st time.I have now bought a car and I use it to get to work and back. Thanks Paul.

Marta Jurewicz
16/02/2018

When I was looking for a driving instructor I wanted someone who was going to turn up for my driving lessons on time and teach me to drive in a consistent and methodical way.Paul Bentley was both of these. He was a really excellent instructor and helped me to pass my driving test 1st time. I work a lot of shifts that can start very early so having my driving license and a car will save me from having to get my boyfriend out of bed to take me to work. Thanks Paul.

Ben Cahill
Ben Cahill
04/12/2017

When I was looking for a driving instructor I wanted a friendly and local school.At first I thought I would never be able to drive but after a few driving lessons it got easier especially with the way Paul taught me. Thansk for helping me pass my driving test first time.

Josh Herdsman
Josh Herdsman
04/12/2017

Passing my driving test opens up options for my future career and I will be able to get out to places in my car. I knew it was going to be difficult to learn to drive but i got better over time with the help of my driving instructor Paul.He was very informative and when I made errors he helped me to not make the same error again.

Ben Sheridan
Ben Sheridan
04/12/2017

I thought learning to drive would be a lot harder than it actually was.Because of my driving instructors very simple and easy to use teaching methods I passed my driving test and can now drive out and about everywhere in my car.

Hayden Firth
Hayden Firth
04/12/2017

I wanted to pass my driving test to better my work prospects and to be able to visit family and friends more easily. Paul made learning to drive easier than I thought it would be. He taught me everything I needed to know to get my driving license.

Aaron Chapman
Aaron Chapman
04/12/2017

I searched facebook for a good driving school and found great reviews for Bentley School of Motoring.My driving instructor Paul learnt me really well and i don’t think he could have done anything better to help me pass my driving test. Thanks for everything Paul.

Anthony Regan
Anthony Regan
04/12/2017

I wanted to make a better life for my family by passing my driving test. My cousin recommended Paul as a really understanding and good driving instructor and he helped me to pass my driving test 1st time!

Aarron Lister
Aarron Lister
04/12/2017

Having a driving instructor who was flexible to suit my lifestyle and work was very important to me when choosing a driving instructor. Paul was fantastic and always explained things in a friendly manner no feeling to have to rush. Now i have my driving license I can get on with life and work much easier.

Amy Brearton
Amy Brearton
04/12/2017

With my previous driving instructor I didnt enjoy my driving lessons. I saw Bentley School of Motoring on facebook and liked the good reviews. My driving instructor Paul was very calm and patient . I felt confident that he would help me pass my driving test.

Dan Callaghan
Dan Callaghan
04/12/2017

Bentley School of Motoring was a local school to me and Paul was very friendly. Learning to drive was better than I thought it would be as the driving lessons were really useful.Passing my driving test 1st time means I can now buy myself a car. Thanks.

Chantelle Simmonite
Chantelle Simmonite
04/12/2017

I previously tried learning to drive but hated it after the first lesson.With Paul I knew it would be better.He never lost his temper or made me feel uncomfortable during my driving lessons.With my driving license I can now pick the kids up from school and see family in Manchester.

Marie Roussety
Marie Roussety
04/12/2017

When I was looking for a driving instructor I wanted someone local, affordable and nice. Paul was very clear with his teaching methods and patient and very very understanding.I got everything I expected learning to drive with Paul and because of that I passed my driving test 1st time. Thanks.

Cal James
Cal James
04/12/2017

I wanted to get stuck into my driving lessons as soon as possible.My lessons with Paul were easier than I expected but more fun.He helped me to pass my driving test 1st time with his structured and well planned out lessons.

Emily Jarvis
Emily Jarvis
04/12/2017

My driving instructor Paul took his time in teaching me properly and at a speed that suited me.I wasn’t rushed into things and that helped me pass my driving test 1st time .I will now be able to get to college much easier than catching the bus!

Kieron Johnson
Kieron Johnson
04/12/2017

The good pass rate was the most important factor when I was choosing a driving school. My driving instructor Paul worked on boosting my confidence and helped me to correct any faults I had. Having my driving license is a good skill to have and I might need it to drive to university.

Jack Howgate
Jack Howgate
04/12/2017

The price and availability of the driving lessons were the most important factors when I chose Bentley School of Motoring for my driving lessons.Paul, my driving instructor, was very friendly and helpful and made it easy for me to get on the road. I’m now driving around in my own car. Thanks a lot Paul.

Bethany Robinson
Bethany Robinson
04/12/2017

I loved learning to drive with Paul.He was always patient with me and gave brilliant advice. He helped me to pass my driving test 1st time and because I live so far away from school it has helped me enormously. Thanks Paul.

Uroosa Ali
Uroosa Ali
04/12/2017

Great customer reviews and feedback from others led me to use Bentley School of Motoring.My driving instructor Paul was very patient and he was clear and easy to understand.I can have more freedom and independence with my newly gained driving license.

Tevin Campbell
Tevin Campbell
04/12/2017

I wanted a driving instructor who knew what they were doing and would help me get through my driving test. I had been with a previous driving instructor but Paul was much better and more thorough.I did find it harder than I expected but Paul was very patient and explained everything in great detail.With my driving license I will be able to get to work easier.

Mark Williams
Mark Williams
04/12/2017

i was recommended to use Bentley School of Motoring by family and friends.Paul’s teaching methods were easy to follow and very clear. So my driving lessons weren’t as scary as I first anticipated.I have recommended him because he is a nice person and a very good driving instructor.

Mark Foran
Mark Foran
04/12/2017

I wanted a driving instructor who would give me the confidence to be able to drive well. Paul Bentley was very helpful and managed to adapt his teaching methods to my needs.I found learning to drive hard at first but it got a lot better to understand as I progressed through my driving lessons.With my driving license I will have the freedom to take my family out and visit other relatives.

Khaylen Mistry
Khaylen Mistry
04/12/2017

I wanted a driving instructor with a great reputation and a good pass rate. Paul was very helpful and and told me everything I did right and wrong and also how to improve on my mistakes.I really enjoyed learning to drive I have already recommended him. Thanks Paul.

Georgina Whitling
Georgina Whitling
04/12/2017

I looked at the reviews from other people who had passed their driving test with Paul and saw that he was a good driving instructor with many 1st time passes. The cost of the lessons were also another important factor. He was easy to learn from even though I found learning to drive a little scary at first.Thanks Paul!

Kristopher Johnson
Kristopher Johnson
04/12/2017

I wanted a driving instructor who was experienced at teaching and be able to help me understand how to drive. Learning to drive was more complicated than I expected but still enjoyable. Paul helped me to drive competently and to a good standard. My driving license will help me to get around when I go to university.

Ashley Preston
Ashley Preston
04/12/2017

When I looked at the Bentley School of Motoring website it looked really professional and contained lots of good customer reviews. I found learning to drive a little bit harder than I expected but Paul’s teaching methods were good and he helped me very much to pass my driving test. I have always wanted to drive and can now use my car to get myself more mobile.

Gurpreet Singh
Gurpreet Singh
04/12/2017

When I was searching for a driving instructor I looked for one that provided quality training. Bentley School of Motoring was the driving school that seemed to offer the best training. Paul’s teaching methods were very effective and were easy to follow and put into practise. He gave detailed advise on all aspects of learning to drive.With my new driving license I will find it easier to get to work and back and I have the ability to go anywhere I like.

Jake Howarth
Jake Howarth
04/12/2017

I searched for a driving instructor who had a reputation for 1st time driving test passes and also someone who was patient. Paul filled both of those requirements.Learning to drive wasn’t easy but i felt at ease during my driving lessons. Paul explained everything thoroughly until i understood things and so helped me to pass my driving test 1st time! Learning to drive was something I have always wanted to do and it will help me to get around easier. Thanks!

Harry Wilson
Harry Wilson
04/12/2017

The most important criteria when I was looking for a driving instructor was someone with a good reputation and someone who was patient with their pupils.Paul had both these so that’s why I chose him.He was also local to where I live.I found my driving lessons harder than I thought it would be at first but with Paul’s helpful and easy to understand teaching methods I soon picked up how to drive. With my driving license it will be so much easier to drive to work!

Will Hegan
Will Hegan
04/12/2017

Learning to drive with Bentley School of Motoring was a good experience as Paul explained everything in great detail to make me a safer driver.His teaching methods were very good and i quickly learnt how to drive. With my driving license I have found it much easier to travel to work and back. Thanks.

Laura Pratt
Laura Pratt
04/12/2017

The most important consideration for me when choosing Bentley School of Motoring was their good reputation.My driving instructors teaching methods were great as everything was explained really well. Thats why I passed my driving test 1st time!

David O’Brien
David O’Brien
04/12/2017

I wanted a driving instructor who was local to where i live and who gave value for money. Paul also came recommended from my friends. He was really helpful and patient during all my driving lessons. I can now get a car and it will help me greatly in future career progression.

Korie Bentley
Korie Bentley
04/12/2017

I needed my Driving license so that I could get to work more easily and to go visit family. Learning to drive was harder than I expected but Paul’s teaching methods were really good and he was very helpful. When I made a mistake he would help me so that I could then learn from it and then do it correctly.

Brett Adams
Brett Adams
04/12/2017

The most important factors when choosing to go with Bentley School of Motoring was the good pass rate and I had heard of the friendly driving instructor Paul.His teaching methods were excellent and when I made a mistake it was explained constructively and clearly.Now I have learnt to drive it will make life easier for myself.

Bartosz Haza
Bartosz Haza
04/12/2017

My driving instructors teaching methods were excellent. Paul would advise me on where I was going wrong and give me help on how to improve my driving. I choose him because he was a good trusted driving instructor with good feedback and reviews. With my driving license I can get a car as it will help me to get to work and university and it is also something I have always wanted to do. Thanks.

Sophie Thompson
Sophie Thompson
04/12/2017

My driving instructor Paul was extremely helpful and patient. He adapted his teaching style to suit my needs and in a way that I could understand. It helped that he was very flexible in the days/times of my driving lessons to suit my life.He was friendly and enthusiastic and I am sure that helped me to pass my driving test first time.

Danielle Keenan
Danielle Keenan
04/12/2017

I wanted a driving instructor who was very calm and who would help me to control and understand how to drive. My driving instructor Paul used teaching methods that were very clear and understandable.With my driving license I am now much more independent and get to use my car a lot. Thanks Paul.

Danielle Caton
Danielle Caton
04/12/2017

I was dreading learning to drive but actually I found it very enjoyable.When I struggled with something there was always an alternative method to help me to understand the subject being learnt. This was due to Paul’s calm and thorough teaching methods.

Faye Henderson
Faye Henderson
04/12/2017

I’ve had other driving instructors before Paul but he helped me more to analyse and correct my mistakes. Learning to drive was harder than I thought but my driving lessons were very thought out and structured. Thanks for your help in getting me my driving license.

Sonny Farrell
Sonny Farrell
04/12/2017

I wanted a reliable driving instructor who knew what he was doing and Paul was that man. His teaching methods were brilliant and I found learning to drive quite easy as a result. I was approaching 30 years old and needed my driving license for work reasons so thanks for helping me pass quickly!

Hannah Craven
Hannah Craven
04/12/2017

Cost was a major factor in choosing my driving school. The 1st 10 hour offerhelped me to choose Bentley School of Motoring. My driving instructor Paul was very friendly and helpful and always answered any questions I had.

Benjamin Brown
Benjamin Brown
04/12/2017

Bentley School of Motoring came highly recommended and with a good pass rate. The lesson times were convenient and my driving instructor Paul was very helpful.This all helped me to pass my driving test first time.

Rosie McDonnell
Rosie McDonnell
04/12/2017

I wanted to become more independent for university so learning to drive was a must for me.Bentley School of Motoring was local and had many good reviews on their website.my driving instructor Paul’s teaching methods were precise and excellent and helped me to achieve my goal of getting my driving license. Thanks.