Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority and we value the feedback we get from our customers. Below is a selection of recent customer reviews.

Based on an average of 5 from a total of 186 reviews

Jay Davis
Jay Davis
12/07/2024

“At first learning to drive was hard but after a few lessons I was very confident with driving. My instructor taught me how to be safe in a way that was very respectful . Now I don’t have to get taxi’s to get around anymore.”

Tania Herdsman
Tania Herdsman
12/07/2024

“Learning to drive was a bit harder than I thought but my driving instructor was friendly and helpful. The driving school was based locally which made things easier.”

Jacob Best
Jacob Best
31/05/2024

“ My driving instructor helped me to pass 1st time and was respectful and helpful. It should make getting to work and back easier now.”

Tania Herdsman
Tania Herdsman
31/05/2024

“Learning to drive was a bit harder than I thought but my driving instructor was friendly and helpful. The driving school was based locally which made things easier.”

Keiran Walsh
Keiran Walsh
09/05/2024

“Whilst learning to drive took longer than I expected my driving instructors teaching methods were very good. Alongside being a local driving school the experience has worked well for me.“

Gabriel Constantinou
Gabriel Constantinou
09/05/2024

“My driving instructor never pushed me to do anything too quickly. He also had plenty of patience and was calm. This helped me to pass my driving test 1st time!”

Nathan Moore
Nathan Moore
02/04/2024

“My driving instructors teaching methods really helped me to pass my driving test 1st time. With my driving license I will be able to go wherever I want.”

Jack Watson
Jack Watson
02/04/2024

“I wanted to learn to drive whilst I was still young. Bentley School of Motoring helped me to pass my test first time with just 2 driving faults. My instructor recapped anything I wasn’t sure about until I felt more confident.”

Harry Stockdill
Harry Stockdill
02/04/2024

“I wanted a driving instructor who would be calm and teach me the correct way to do things. I found learning to drive difficult at first but I felt myself getting better over time. With the help of Bentley School of Motoring I passed my driving test 1st time.”

Eleanor Robinson
Eleanor Robinson
02/04/2024

“I needed a driving school with an instructor who had flexibility as I work full time. Bentley School of Motoring found me an instructor who always stayed calm and explained everything well. With his help I passed first time”

April
April
02/04/2024

I wanted a local reliable driving instructor and saw that Bentleys had good reviews. They put me through to an instructor, Mohammed was very flexible with lessons that work around you and did not want to just give you the skills to pass a driving test. But to also give you skills for life, to ensure that you are a safe driver, for you and others around you. He challenged me when he thought I was ready for the next step and made sure I was prepared for my tests by doing many practice routes before my tests, and prioritising me by giving me extra lessons leading up to my tests to ensure I was successful. I would highly recommend. As an older driver, I was a bit hesitant and felt more pressure but he ensured to keep me at ease throughout. Thanks again!

Corey Cowan
Corey Cowan
12/01/2024

"I passed my driving test 1st time so there will be no more 4.30am wake ups to get to work! This driving school has high pass rates and had family recommendations."

Shona Larkman
Shona Larkman
12/12/2023

“I passed my driving test first time with Paul as my driving instructor. He was very thorough and was able to help me understand things and answer any questions that I had.”

Jamie Fletcher
Jamie fletcher
12/12/2023

“When I was looking for a driving school I wanted one which was in my local area. Learning to drive was easier than I expected especially with my instructors easy to follow and understanding teaching methods.”

Jack MacRae
01/12/2023

“My driving instructor was very positive and friendly and had good knowledge and skills. This made learning to drive less stressful than I thought. Passing 1st time means I have more freedom with personal life and work.”

Charlie Myers
Charlie Myers
01/12/2023

“Although learning to drive was harder than I expected my driving instructor was very helpful and easy to understand. A last push to get me test ready helped me to pass my driving test 1st time.”

Holly Brown
Holly Brown
23/11/2023

“I chose Bentley School of Motoring due to their e-mail responsiveness and availability. My driving instructor had a good manner with me being a nervous driver. I can now use my driving license for work.”

Ashton Mitchell
Ashton Mitchell
23/11/2023

“My driving instructors teaching was “superb”. He helped me to pass my driving test 1st time. Thanks”

Olivia Pullan
Olivia Pullan
13/11/2023

“Bentley school of Motoring has a good pass rate and the instructor was someone we knew and trusted. My driving instructors teaching methods were easy to understand and follow. I can become more independent now that I have my driving license.”

Bethany Hegan
Bethany Hegan
13/11/2023

“I wanted to learn to drive whilst I was young. I passed 1st time. I didn’t understand the gears before my lessons but my instructor helped me to do them easily.”